Best Of Instagram

Since Instagram made us possible to be artists and show off in a visual manner, I’ve been a part of it from the early beginnings. They recently celebrated their 100 million active users with special hashtags and pictures, so allow me to celebrate my own may, posting my own most-liked pictures throughout my artist career. Sorry you’re not gonna see any six-packs or fancy night club shots. It’s just my perspective (:

Take a look and let me know which one is your favorite.

Asian Pan Cuisine in Century City, LA

asian

 

Sprinklers at the Getty Museum, LA

sprinkler

 

Flowers, Around UCLA Anderson School of Management

ucla

Myself, Isla Vista

self

 

Seagull, Venice Beach

seagull

 

Goat, Pasadena

goat

 

Bosphorus, Istanbul

bogaz

 

Eiffel, Paris

eiffel

 

Sunset, Santa Monica

sunset

 

Sunflowers, Lausanne

lausanna

Getty, LA

getty

 

Wall E, Istanbul

Walle

 

Wet Cat, Istanbul

cat

 

Dog, Istanbul

dog

Leave a Reply

